zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect defaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect idirDating Prospect roger
Default Male Profile

kilkul

54, male, divorced

San Isidro, Colombia

Interesting person living the life

My name is Gustavo. Borned in Cordoba, Argentina. Living in Colombia for the last 10 years. I love sports, nature and travelling. Have two children 19 and 5 years old. Separate about 5 years. Looking for a kind women who want to have a man kind and respectful. If is possible to relocate to another country. I work in a travel agency.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Argentina

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect manisDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect melanie33