zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect manisDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect terryDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect elenDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect speedway2021grace
Default Male Profile

srzillion

54, male, single

Karakum, United States

WStill seeking someone special, yet rare but true? Knock! Knock! It is I! Seeking you to invest time and support with me, so that I can share both my

I'm a very unique business orientated professional type motivated individual. My career means a lot to me,but so does family and matters of the heart! I lost my one true Love to God Almighty! And I was hoping to be blessed with both the honor and privilege of finding another Love in this life time to which I can have common intrests while developing a mutual respect for one-another feelings and trust,while we build a foundation together consisting of loyalty,Love,respect,compassion,and understanding so that we can grow old gracefully together. I am looking for a female companion and business partner to share lol and smiles! Okay! Being able to share maltitudes of pure joys, pleasures and adventures. Someone sweet enough to give me reasons to want to seek marriage whether we do or not,but yet;we fill that strongly about each-other! Someone willing and able to hide and be chased around the yard and house! Bringing life into every moment that we share together and have left !

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect julie