zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect andiDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect terryDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect shogo
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect johnDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sweetkatty23