religion... jewish

Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect elenDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect marciana
Default Male Profile

dylan1098

61, male, divorced

Ramat Gan, Israel

looking for love

Here I am .I'm Gidi. i am 55 year-old but in my heart feels a younger much more.I live in Israel divorce available For serious relationship .I have strong Economic base, and has Economic measures.I'm mean to that most time we live in Israel.I am a good heart and good guy.I will give Most happy life to those that would be my future Partner .I'm looking forward to answer any questions that will be. Love Gidi ...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Israel

Languages: Hebrew

Religion: Jewish

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect terryDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect andiDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect roger