religion... christian

Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect defaDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect elenDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect shaunsylvesters
Default Male Profile

benjimou55

58, male, single

Barnham, United Kingdom

Single Male living in Dubai who frequently visits Athens Greece

I spent a lot of years in Athens and love it with all my heart, I enjoy eating out with nice food and even nicer wine, I am an honest and straight talking person. I also enjoy travel and meeting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect dolfan