pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect idirDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect eamonmc
Default Male Profile

bi0toge

42, male, single

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

live and let live

would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I a spiritual person . I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Arab Emirates

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jahanDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lgrant