pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect manis
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect andiDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect francisco