personality... wise

Dating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect johnDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect marciana
Default Male Profile

lonleycowboy

50, male, divorced

Midlothian, United States

Single cowboy looking for his true love. I want a long term relationship/marriage.

I'm an old cowboy. Worked on ranches and worked on heavy machinery. I am a single dad of two little boys. Yes I started late. They are my world. I enjoy spending time with the on I love and family. I'm not I to games so if that is your mo that please skip my. I'm a caring man and need that special woman to give it to. Thank you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect julieDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect nosaj17