personality... sporting

Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect aliDating Prospect julie
Default Male Profile

jamesbd

42, male, single

Doi, Japan

I am looking for a new friend in Ehime!

Hello! I am from England and I have lived in Japan for about 6 years. I love nature and being outdoors so I really like to go camping and hiking. The type of girl I am looking for is friendly and has a nice smile. I hope we can become good friends and more. See you soon!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Japan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect elenDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect manis