personality... realistic

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect idirDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect naaimDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect aliDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect yousef930
Default Male Profile


66, male, widowed

Jamaica, United States

Hello how are you doing ?

I am general Raymond Odierno by name i am 60 male with one son wife died in car accident for 2years ago...6'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in the United state and My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u. Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


33, female, complicated

Kozinka, Russian Federation

adventure is very important

I like take a walk, have meetings with friends and new people, communication. My hobby is reading and needlework. I think that every person is interesting for communication, but I need the key for some people and this key need a time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect elenDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect julieDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect manisDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect terry