personality... private

Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect julieDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect friscoDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect elen
Default Male Profile

rogsbelen

41, male, single

Hayward, United States

I am looking for a serious and honest man to settle down my life with and grow old with

I like to have fun and I'm a caring, romantic and passionate person. I'm kathyjoy63 on Y! a h u.. I am willing to put the time, effort and consistency into a relationship to make it work and I am looking for someone with the same mindset. kathyjoy63 at y who. Get it?? We probably don't match if you can go to bed angry. I am most comfortable resolving things quickly and going to bed with a happy heart I'm working on a healthy mind and body and would like to find someone with the same type of lifestyle. I like to have fun, but prefer doing it early and not wasting the next day! kathyjoy63 at y who. if you get the clue..hit me up??i want you to text me on my cell (903) 378-677 I am not into late nights out, partying or drinking more than once in a while, so if you are, we would not be a match. If you are a clean cut professional with understanding that's a plus!!! Looking for EITHER a very good heart

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Private

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect terryDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect hansben12