personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect idirDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect mebeforeyou
Default Female Profile

jessica27363

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

am looking for a loyal soul mate

I am very hardworking woman, have a good understanding in life. I have a simple ambition in life and I’m contented to have a simple and happy life someday. I’m also loving, cheerful, and funny to be with. I like creativity and enjoy making new things in life. I want to enjoy this life and open to all wonders that this world can give us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect defaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect andiDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect elenDating Prospect caretomeet