personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect manisDating Prospect aliDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect idirDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect elenDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect alexeysergeevich
Default Male Profile

mpierce

59, male, single

Walnut, United States

male construction worker seeks bi/gay male prison inmate for friendship

I am a single male average build more on the slim side, long hair moustache. I am somewhat scruffy, levis workboots kind of guy. I like that look in another guy. I like classic rock, pickup trucks, and love to travel. I value a friend who is open to life, and its possibilities. I can only promise I will do my best to be a friend. I am wanting to start out on building a friendship. This takes much work and effort. building a friendship, or a future relationship with someone in prison takes an extraordinary amount of determination, strength, stamina, and yes, patience. I am prepared for this and am under no illusions about it. I expect a man who will also partner and give their best at building.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

mack

59, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I like being quiet at home, doing my own things, enjoy a slow outsider's world. I do like adventures but don't wanna join the crowd.... I like traveling very much, into cultures, music, dancing, art, philosophy, I'm very creative too, open minded, humorous, brave, calm, deep, sensitive, that's all about me. I'm looking for a stable woman who wanna be married, to build a responsible family together. I'm very caring with my partner, I won't cheat, I'll be totally honest and mature in the marriage What else about me..... so I think and worry more than others, I'm more quiet and complicated, I'm very careful and serious about new friends. Always think a lot before I start it I'm easy to feel lonely at nights, I don't see the point of living a lone. I don't wanna face to TV or computer for the rest of my life, Want that woman to be there at home everyday, Cause I might feel abandoned easily... Cook together, be open to each other, talk about our feelings I will do all of a man's duty, take care of my wife, my family, support him...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect jahan