personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect defaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect eamonmc
Default Male Profile

wiliam

42, male, single

South Hill, New Zealand

looking for someone special

I am interested generally in creative culture with a special interest in experimental music, improvisation and composition. I also like to paint, draw and make small sculpture. I love gardening and i would hope to have some chickens soon. I am trying to learn more about cooking and enjoy making food for a friend also I love walks and picnics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect caretomeet