personality... exciting

Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect wendy
Default Female Profile

taylor

35, female, single

Erie, United States

hi am taylor a loving caring and a honest woman have been single for some couples of years now am willing to meet my right man.

am single tall slimy and a very nice man.love going to the mountains,pools and going for a walk in the woods..love musics and love going to see a movie

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect manisDating Prospect defaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect powerstroke08