personality... elegant

Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect terryDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect scahtz
Default Male Profile

curttaylor23

43, male, single

East Bangor, United States

Live Love Laugh & Explore

Just a bit about me. I am a very easy going individual that loves good times with good people! I recently moved to Oregon for a career opportunity. I've always resided in the mountains or at the beach and lived in Costa Rica for most of 2012. I am new to the whole online thing but have a very strong desire to visit and explore New Zealand! Costa Rica and New Zealand are 2 destination I have always admired dearly! Well. I lived in Costa Rica for a year and it was absolutely amazing!!!!!! I am looking to meet someone in NZ I can develop a (long distance) relationship with and potentially be someone I click with and hopefully lead to something special. I have a good job that allows me to travel when needed. I have a good sense of humor and allot of love in my heart!! I would love to find someone that I can share, experience and enjoy this life with! Wherever that might be?? Looking to get ta know someone in hopes the chemistry is undeniable!!. Any questions just ask and I am happy to share. Cheers & Good Luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Elegant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect defaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect andiDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect jjjan777