personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect terryDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect wendy
Go Dating Now pianoflute

pianoflute

36, female, single

Massanutten, United States

i have no idea what to put here

I have a bachelor's degree in piano and am currently earning a second bachelor's in flute and music education. I love kids, which is why I am teaching music at a daycare and church part-time. I gig and teach private lessons for my meager living and have done so for some time. I'm looking for someone that would complement my skills and vice versa.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect defaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect ali