personality... confident

Dating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect terryDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect babyking
Default Male Profile

benjimou55

58, male, single

Barnham, United Kingdom

Single Male living in Dubai who frequently visits Athens Greece

I spent a lot of years in Athens and love it with all my heart, I enjoy eating out with nice food and even nicer wine, I am an honest and straight talking person. I also enjoy travel and meeting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect manisDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect honeydew67