personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect aliDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect elenDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect julieDating Prospect shogo
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect naaimDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect andi