intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect friscoDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mebeforeyou
Default Female Profile

ealy01

32, female, single

Otchopar, United States

Pls no game, want a man who will love me for who i am. Cheers

Am a woman of high charisma. A God fearing Person. I hate one thing in life which is cheat. Love making friends and putting smile on people Faces. Am the solution to my generations problem. So help me God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

clowemor

56, male, single

Raymore, United States

I'm a gentle and fun to be with, love cuddling and out going..... i give love to fullest and i receive in less.

My name is Daniel,am just been introduced into this site recently....This actually means am new on this site....I work as a building contractor.And am here to see if i could be so fortunate and lucky to meet that very special woman...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect julieDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect elenDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect defaDating Prospect andiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect alexeysergeevich