intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect flieger
Default Female Profile

hollyv

31, female, single

Gold Coast, Australia

Aussie moving to America

Im really easy going, I grew up in country Victoria with horses and dirt bikes. I am now setting up a global women's activewear store and do promotional work in between. I have always had such huge goals and am very driven. I love to do anything adventurous and exciting.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect manisDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect pickygal123