swiped no

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect jahanDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect defaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect caretomeet
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect idirDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect jill5455