dating reputation

Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect defaDating Prospect andiDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect flieger
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect nosaj17