ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect manisDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect andiDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect naaimDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect adriana
Default Male Profile

benjimou55

58, male, single

Barnham, United Kingdom

Single Male living in Dubai who frequently visits Athens Greece

I spent a lot of years in Athens and love it with all my heart, I enjoy eating out with nice food and even nicer wine, I am an honest and straight talking person. I also enjoy travel and meeting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect defaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect alyleah