ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect defa
Default Female Profile

hawa

40, female, single

Trenton, United States

Very active, healthy woman. good genes.

Wanna know my story? OK, I'll tell you. It's much like everyone else's, only thing is, I'm not like everyone else. I am unique. I am an enigma (look it up or don't bother). Like most people I am complex. But I am also a rather simple person. I am a bit fashioned. I still believe in God and know how to treat a MAN. Point is, I am here hoping to find someone of like mind. Down to earth but head still in the clouds sometimes, if you know what I mean. I'm 34yrs, single, and lonely. I want someone to show me how to be happy again. Very active, healthy woman. good genes. I enjoy outdoors, dancing, painting, and my new passion, Photography. Love my dog, and cat. They give me unconditional love. I am looking for my last loving relationship.Hope to have fun and adventure for the remainder of my life.I am a fun, interesting, intelligent person, looking for same in my mate.I take very good care of myself, and wish the same in a partner, healthy and good looking.Remember,Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Is it you... Please contact me....Thanks.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect idir