singles meetup

Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect manisDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect shirleyw3310
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect alexeysergeevich