singles in athens ga

Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect prettytasha
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

ealy01

32, female, single

Otchopar, United States

Pls no game, want a man who will love me for who i am. Cheers

Am a woman of high charisma. A God fearing Person. I hate one thing in life which is cheat. Love making friends and putting smile on people Faces. Am the solution to my generations problem. So help me God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect naaimDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect john