meetups near me

Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect hansben12
Default Male Profile

benjimou55

58, male, single

Barnham, United Kingdom

Single Male living in Dubai who frequently visits Athens Greece

I spent a lot of years in Athens and love it with all my heart, I enjoy eating out with nice food and even nicer wine, I am an honest and straight talking person. I also enjoy travel and meeting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect marthakewa