greekgay

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect naaimDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect andiDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect flieger
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect manisDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect idirDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect julieDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect costum300