greek girls dating

Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect andiDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jahanDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect prettytasha
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

ealy01

32, female, single

Otchopar, United States

Pls no game, want a man who will love me for who i am. Cheers

Am a woman of high charisma. A God fearing Person. I hate one thing in life which is cheat. Love making friends and putting smile on people Faces. Am the solution to my generations problem. So help me God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect yousef930