greek dating

Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect terryDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect defaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect taffnicole
Default Female Profile

ealy01

32, female, single

Otchopar, United States

Pls no game, want a man who will love me for who i am. Cheers

Am a woman of high charisma. A God fearing Person. I hate one thing in life which is cheat. Love making friends and putting smile on people Faces. Am the solution to my generations problem. So help me God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect andiDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect prettytasha