dating in greece

Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aliDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect manisDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect francisco
Default Female Profile

ealy01

32, female, single

Otchopar, United States

Pls no game, want a man who will love me for who i am. Cheers

Am a woman of high charisma. A God fearing Person. I hate one thing in life which is cheat. Love making friends and putting smile on people Faces. Am the solution to my generations problem. So help me God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect johnDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect single4unow