dating in athens

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect terryDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jahanDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect tukis
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect idirDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect elenDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect andiDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect roger