athens singles

Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect elenDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect idir
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect andiDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect single4unow