athens gay chat

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect eamonmcDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect idirDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect kolliekweniah20
Default Male Profile

teddy

57, male, widowed

Chalandri, Greece

seeking that someone special

I am living in Greece for the year. My home is Canada. I am an executive in public administration. I am looking for someone who is funny, likes adventure, going out at night or going to the beach. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to try new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect manisDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect elenDating Prospect defaDating Prospect andiDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect speedway2021grace