athens classifieds

Dating Prospect wenyDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect andreDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect royDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect elrikDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect noheelmalik
Default Female Profile

ealy01

32, female, single

Otchopar, United States

Pls no game, want a man who will love me for who i am. Cheers

Am a woman of high charisma. A God fearing Person. I hate one thing in life which is cheat. Love making friends and putting smile on people Faces. Am the solution to my generations problem. So help me God.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lionelDating Prospect terryDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect dorDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect espinas