favoriate girls

Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect idirDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect manisDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect julieDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect tukis
Default Male Profile

benjimou55

58, male, single

Barnham, United Kingdom

Single Male living in Dubai who frequently visits Athens Greece

I spent a lot of years in Athens and love it with all my heart, I enjoy eating out with nice food and even nicer wine, I am an honest and straight talking person. I also enjoy travel and meeting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect taffnicole