body type... larger

Dating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect jahanDating Prospect dolfanDating Prospect idirDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect vaughan
Default Female Profile

kitkat2016

53, female, widowed

Alpine, United States

Looking for Friends FIRST

I want to travel one day. I love to scrapbook, have cookouts, have a movie night, hang out at home, I'm a home body and not real active right now. I am working on trying to lose some weight so hopefully I can get more active. If you do not like overweight women, please do not waste my time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect manisDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect julie