body art... none

Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect idir
Default Male Profile

benjimou55

58, male, single

Barnham, United Kingdom

Single Male living in Dubai who frequently visits Athens Greece

I spent a lot of years in Athens and love it with all my heart, I enjoy eating out with nice food and even nicer wine, I am an honest and straight talking person. I also enjoy travel and meeting people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect naaimDating Prospect defaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jahan